A major part of our team with friends at a partner event with EDF in Paris.

The Cyber CNI Chair’s research and teaching staff includes a body of scientists whose work has achieved national and international recognition. They are all experts in cybersecurity and cyberdefence issues and are attached to Thematic Network N°5 (RT5) of the Institut Mines-Télécom, specialising in system and digital service security.

The CNI Cyber Chair also has well-established local and regional connections with Brittany through the close links and dynamics of its relationship with the Cyber Excellence Cluster  and with many other regional academic, industrial and defence sector partners in the region.


Marc-Oliver Pahl


Latest posts by Sandrine Frouin (see all)


    Latest posts by Dominique PASTOR (see all)
      Latest posts by Gouenou Coatrieux (see all)
        Latest posts by Guillaume Doyen (see all)
          Latest posts by Hélène Le Bouder (see all)
            Latest posts by Joaquin Garcia-Alfaro (see all)
              Marc-Oliver Pahl
              Latest posts by Romaric Ludinard (see all)
                Latest posts by Yann Busnel (see all)


                  Latest posts by Fabien Autrel (see all)


                    Latest posts by Mariana Segovia-Ferreira (see all)

                      PhD Students

                      Latest posts by Awaleh Houssein Meraneh (see all)
                        Latest posts by Hassan Chaitou (see all)
                          Léo Lavaur
                          Latest posts by Léo Lavaur (see all)
                            Latest posts by Manel SMINE (see all)
                              Latest posts by Nicolas Delcombel (see all)
                                Latest posts by Raphaël LARSEN (see all)

                                  Internship Students

                                  Latest posts by Anthony DAVID (see all)


                                    Christian Lübben
                                    Latest posts by Christian Lübben (see all)
                                      Latest posts by Erkin Kirdan (see all)
                                        Latest posts by Julius Bünger (see all)
                                          Latest posts by Lars Wüstrich (see all)

                                            Public Relations

                                            Latest posts by Laurence Lemasle (see all)

                                              Former members

                                              • (2016-2021) Alexandre Kabil, PhD student, PostDoc
                                              • (2016-2021) Mariana Segovia-Ferreira, PhD student; continues as PostDoc
                                              • (2020-2021) Stefan Nowak, PhD student
                                              • (2016-2021) Guillaume Ansel, PhD student
                                              • (2016-2020) Edwin Bourget, PhD student
                                              • (2016-2020) Thomas Clédel, PhD student
                                              • (2016-2020) Frédéric Cuppens, Prof. IMT Atlantique, Chairholder
                                              • (2016-2020) Nora Cuppens, Prof. IMT Atlantique
                                              • (2016-2020) Anis BKAKRIA, PhD student, PostDoc
                                              • (2016-2019) Simon Foley, Prof. IMT Atlantique
                                              • Stéphane GRÜNENWALD